love.








photos: ellesapelle

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to love.

  1. Louise Daley says:

    You are beautiful and I admire you immensely. I pray for you daily.

  2. Juliepalmacci says:

    So much expression! Right on girl!

  3. Sheldon says:

    Keep up the good work. You have the touch.

  4. katterfelto says:

    Dang, Lauren, you are so beautiful, I have such a massive crush on you. Even after your accident, you are still stunningly beautiful, absolutely gorgeous. I’m not a religious person, but I’m hopelessly smitten with you. You are an extraordinary girl, and I would marry you in a New York second…

  5. Eleanor says:

    Keep on going Lauren ! I only knew you because of the accident but for you to move on and get passed it , AmAZing!!! I’m cheering for you all the way up from Queens New York!!

  6. Liz says:

    Great collection! Love the pic in the car, so fun!

  7. Toni says:

    Amazed by your full on faith-!!

Leave a Reply

