isabel in africa.

is this editorial epically stunning or what?







australian vogue.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to isabel in africa.

  1. Chelsea says:

    So sorry to hear of your terrible accident. Wishing you all the best in your recovery. xox

  2. Harry Goaz says:

    Sending mountains of love and white light. Please let me know if there is anything I can do.

    H.G.

  3. K says:

    I just read the news and wanted to say that I’m so sorry to hear about what happened. I’m wishing you careful and speedy healing…please know that everything will be okay. Praying for you…take good care…

  4. Alyssa says:

    I am a longtime reader of your blog, and read on the news about your recent tragedy. Praying for a swift recovery and all of the best.

    – Alyssa, blogger at The Fashion Lens

  5. Sam Wall says:

    I no nothing about you. But i read in the newspaper what happened to you.
    I just want to say that I hope that you get well soon and wish you a merry christmas.
    / Sam Wall, Moss, Norway.

  6. Ayla says:

    Thinking about you… Hope you recover soon.
    Xo

  7. SchmeckyGirl says:

    I sincerely wish you the best in your recovery.

  8. Get well soon! Keeping you in my prayers!

  9. Linda says:

    I am sorry to read of your terrible accident. I pray you will be free of pain, and can continue to use your awesome talents to reach your dreams.

  10. *HS* says:

    I was shocked to hear about your accident and I hope that you are okay! Stay strong; we love you!

  11. myrina says:

    I love LOVE this dress and sandels! Where can I get them?

  12. Hi Lauren. I heard about the sad news in Yahoo and searched for your blog. I’m also a blogger from the other side of the world – the Philippines, but travel is my niche. I read about your interview with another fashion blogger and I believe like what you said, “yes” always comes after the “no”. I am praying for your full recovery and I;m sure a lot of people are. Please stay tough, may you be blessed more. Happy Christmas! 🙂

  13. Jennifer says:

    Sending many thoughts, prayers, and hugs to Lauren and her family. May your faith in God make this time a little easier.

  14. kyh says:

    hello! i read about your shocking accident and i just wanna wish you speedy recovery! though this would be a big scar in your life, i hope you’ll be emotionally and psychologically healed as time goes by. be strong!!! 🙂

  15. Chris says:

    Hope you recover:) Stay strong, life is full of opportunities!
    Kisses from Norway

  16. Kuualoha says:

    U r in my prayers.

  17. Rachel says:

    Hey, Lauren!!! I was reading the Yahoo! news when I heard about the horrible accident you were in. I hope you get better soon, I’ll keep you in prayers. Thanks for the awesome fashion blog!

  18. Pingback: Vogue Australia Does Africa | Home

  19. Lauren Schab says:

    you look exactly like that model! love the editorial

  20. tinsy18 says:

    She looks stunning 😀

  21. Tali says:

    You’re beautiful inside and out. I hope you recover well and never stop going after your dreams. Take care and you are in my prayers.

  22. Renato says:

    Dear model,

    my girlfriend Gabriela, 24 years, a beaut. girl, had a stroke 2 years ago. Our life seems to get finished. With effort and treatment, without forget the power and wish to live, with concentration and wish to continue and to go on, today she’s 85% well! and we are improving to next 90, 95, and 100%.

    I CAN GIVE YOU TOTAL SURE THAT YOU WILL BE FINE SOON. In the beginning, it would be difficult, but YOU tell me about 1 year after… I CAN BET YOU’LL TELL ME YOU WILL BE FINE!

    wish you good energy and BEST!

    write for us, always!

    be pacient. just for 1 year.

    Renato.
    from Brasil

  23. ipegasus says:

    You are going to get better. Get back soon.

  24. m says:

    I am really shocked about what happened! Please be strong girl, You can make it , I strongly believe in it! Love from Poland!

  25. Joanna says:

    I am sad for the accident. I wholeheartedly wish you health!!!!!!!!

  26. Kasia says:

    I am terribly sorry about your accident 😦 wish you a lot of health and believe, that you will live your life and be stronger after all this what happened!

  27. Chanel says:

    Just saw a Clip about you on the news. Hope you are doing better!! America is cheering for you

  28. Leah Eash says:

    Praying for you!

    “For I know the thoughts that I think toward you,” says the LORD,” thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.” Jeremiah 29:11

    XOXO
    Leah
    Montana’s City Girl

  29. Mer says:

    Sending loads of positive energy your way. We hope you heal quickly — you are beautiful on the inside and the outside. Your family, friends, and fans are all here to support you.

Leave a Reply

