primaries + secondaries.




i love mixing blue and orange. they compliment each other quite well! everything is from forever21, except my pants, which are from cotton island.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to primaries + secondaries.

  1. Amy says:

    Lauren, I have prayed for you. I hope your recovery is quick> Sending tons of posistive thoughts your way! Amy

  2. Melanie says:

    Hi Lauren,

    I don’t know you but I found out about your accident. I’m so sorry! you will get through this! You are beautiful and talented and I just stumbled upon your blog which is amazing. I’ll keep you in my prayers and pray for a speedy recovery!

  3. Aja Volkman says:

    I wish you a full recovery you beautiful girl.

  4. As a fellow blogger, layerer and (latent) fashion fiend, it’s a privilege to meet you here. 🙂 I just saw your parents speak on Today and their expression of faith blew me away. I’ll be praying for you, Lauren. I’m excited to see the ways He makes Himself big and bright through you. He knew all of this before. These tragedies surprise us, but not Him. He has a brilliant, singular plan for you and even for this. Hold tight to Him alone. xo

  5. I like this outfit very much. Looking so comfortable. Love, J. from Germany.
    http://www.thefavemoments.wordpress.com

  6. Kerrie Ribando says:

    Hi Lo-
    I truly believe your courage is an inspiration to all of us. Thank you for teaching me so much about how to trust in God and follow the path he plans for us. I look forward to how much I can learn about fashion from you as well.

    Kerrie Victoriano Ribando
    Greensboro, North Carolina

Leave a Reply

