pops of color.




top: necessary in nyc. pants: cotton island. pumps: donald pliner. clutch: milk and honey boutique. hat: target. ring: gifted. watch: juicy couture.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to pops of color.

  1. love love love the top lo!! great purchase in nyc…what a find! xoxo

  2. KC says:

    Anyone know where to find these shoes? Or the style name? Love Them!

  3. oh wow I fall in love with the blue blouse. Amazing,. Cheers, Jana

  4. Brittany says:

    I am in love with those leopard pumps! Any idea where to purchase them?

  5. Malu GB says:

    love th outfit!! the clutch is nice!!

    kisses from Spain

    inmybackstageblog.blogspot.com

  6. Lauren Scruggs says:

    I purchased the shoes at Nordstrom!! Maybe search Donald Pliner online as well 🙂

  7. Love your pictures, and it makes me sad you had a horrible accident. May the Angels and God smile on you. God Speed.

  8. candy says:

    great pictures and im sure your future will have many more beautiful pics of you …your future is bright and i know your smart enough to take the bull by the horn …lauren god speed 🙂 think of your often…

  9. kevin edward kelly says:

    Hello Lauren
    I really hope I’m not invading any kind of inner sanctum. My only connection to you is from a reader’s standpoint, made aware of your situation through the internet, and reacting to it from my compassionate sensibility. Not with any consistency or impassioned pleas, but I do talk to God informally, praying and such, and lately, I’ve brought you up in the conversation. Long story short, I am hoping the best for you, Lauren. I can only imagine (barely) the effect this has had on you and your personal universe, as well as your day to day life. I was browsing through the photos and trying to visualize the domino effect that starts with your absence. A very major piece missing from the mosaic. I’ve viewed fashion models in the past as very private people despite the glitz and glamor and adulation and magazine covers. It seemed a very exclusive society, hard for any outsiders to even begin to know what goes on behind the scenes, and this to me represents such an unfortunate way to bring the very human side of your profession to a place where those of us on the outside, could get to see that in reality, we are all one, Behind the facade of the fashion industry, we are all the same. And at this time, we are all hurting. I approach as only an outsider who has been witness to a tragedy that opens a door and allows for an exchange of hope and love and best wishes for whatever the future has in store. A dynamic has been changed in your life along with the lives of everybody connected to you. Change can be good, and does not have to represent complete departure.Keep your faith and hold tightly to your aspirations and in doing so you will provide inspiration. God bless you.

  10. Tomio says:

    HI Lauren:

    I’ve been following your progress! I wanted to let you know that I draw stregnth from your story! I want to wish you well and want to let you know that there are many people that care about you! Even if I’ve never met you, I can see your a very strong lady! I am sure that you are aware of your road ahead and want to let you know not to isolate, I know that I may not be able to do much but I am pulling for you, your family and your team of doctor and most of all “God” to help you thru this. If ever you start isolating and want to reach out you have my email and many other people that empathize for your situation. I will pray for you and your family but I think that God has a plan for you and I know that each day when I feel sorry for my self I look to you and your confidence to get me out of my head.

    T.N.

  11. nevikk4254 kevin kelly says:

    This is the first I’ve seen of the ensemble above. You’re simply radient.
    I saw the first (?) photos of you leaving the hospital. Bittersweet…
    Still, in all it’s good to see you walking, healing, living…one day at a time.

  12. Annina says:

    what a darling combination. i love the yellowand leopard combo.
    you are a real inspiration. its amazing to see what a beautiful being and soul you are, you have a real creative talent and its quite refreshing and inspiring to see someone of strong faith in the fashion industry.

    you inspire me,
    Annina

Leave a Reply

