hippie in my genes.

tribal statements interest me because they are so natural, yet bright colors are part of their palette. the style requires mindless effort: go with the flow, throw on what feels right, whether it matches or not. although I am a bit Type A, this is a way I express my spontaneous free spirit. 
pic, Angela Fink fashion
pic, LOVE blog
pic, LOVE blog
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to hippie in my genes.

  1. kiran says:

    Nice article. I recently purchased an evening purse and a traditional batwa style purse from the website http://www.kaneesha.com. Its worth visiting site you will be amazed to see the variety of purses they carry.

Leave a Reply

